Forthcoming Events

2017


November


CCASA Development Gala (Level 3) - Sunday 19th  November 2017. 


December

Carn Brea & Helston Winter Invitational Meet (Level 4) Saturday 2nd December 2017 



 Level 3 Christmas SC Meet -

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th December 2017

2018

January

CCASA Junior Inter Club Gala - Saturday 13th January 2018


Kernow Diddy League Gala 3 - Saturday 20th January 2018


CCASA Age Group/Championship - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January 2018


February

CCASA Age Groups & Championships - Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th February 2018

                       

CCASA Distance Championships - Sunday 25th February 2018



March

Carn Brea & Helston 2nd Open Sprint Meet Saturday 10th March 2018 - details to follow




CCASA Intermediate Gala - Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th March 2017





CCASA TeamRelay Gala - Sunday 11th March 2018



May

Summer Championships (Youth)- Saturday 5th, Sunday 6th & Monday 7th May 2018


Summer Championships (Age groups) Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th May 2017


Summer Championships (Age Groups) Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th May 2018


July
Gloucester Sprints Fast Five - Sunday 8th July

Ċ
M Rescorla,
1 Sep 2017, 13:46
Ċ
M Rescorla,
1 Sep 2017, 14:13
Ċ
M Rescorla,
10 Oct 2017, 06:40
Ċ
M Rescorla,
15 Sep 2017, 15:21
Ċ
M Rescorla,
21 Aug 2016, 14:30
Ċ
M Rescorla,
18 Sep 2017, 14:40
Ċ
M Rescorla,
1 Sep 2017, 15:01
Ċ
M Rescorla,
17 Nov 2017, 14:32
Ċ
M Rescorla,
16 Jul 2017, 04:57
Ċ
M Rescorla,
8 Sep 2017, 13:46
Ċ
M Rescorla,
1 Sep 2017, 14:47
Ċ
M Rescorla,
8 Nov 2017, 12:33
Ċ
M Rescorla,
16 Jul 2017, 04:47
Ċ
M Rescorla,
1 Sep 2017, 15:02
Ċ
M Rescorla,
17 Oct 2017, 13:04